There are questions but not answers

Everyone is getting on with their lives

Everyone is living but I’m dying slowly

Stuck in my pain

Blocked by my fears and insicurities.

I don’t know what should I do

How can I escape from this hell?

How can I  escape from my thoughts and the voices in my head?

I observe people everyday and I ask myself how they can live their empty life

How can they walk in the  street and not observing?

Why don’t they see what is going on in the world?

It must be funny, not being me

Not watching with my eyes

Not thinking like me

Not noticing even the smallest details.

Maybe I should live like them

With the emptiness in my heart and in my mind.

I was listening to Twenty One pilots.

-Stefania 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lita Anaya says:

    But for me, it’s gonna be horrible to think like general people do. Come on, being like us is somewhat so cool! 🙂

    Nice post btw. Glad to see you and thanks for following me 😀

    Like

    1. Stefania says:

      Oh yes you’re right but I’m still trying to understand how can people live like this. I mean, why don’t they use their minds ?

      Like

      1. Lita Anaya says:

        Most of people (perhaps) still let their emotions take over themselves. They think it’s a normal thing (which it means so impractical for us, we can’t avoid this fact in nowadays society, especially in teenagers lol). Because, you know, maybe people think, sometimes, being too ‘logic’ and decide everything with brain have no moral. I mean, we have to use our feelings more if we want to diffuse in society. Although personally, I hate it lol lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Stefania says:

        Sometimes I use feelings because, according to me, everyone should understand when they can use it and when they can’t. I hate when people think like that because, in logic, there is a moral…it’s just the fact that they don’t understand

        Like

  2. Lita Anaya says:

    Nah. I do understand this, really. We’re complicated, aren’t we? Glad I’m not alone anymore haha 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Stefania says:

      It’s better be complicated HAHAHAHA
      yes

      Like

Leave a Reply

